Embed

portal links

Top Row

Calendar & Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Blood Drive
CHS Gym
Tue, Oct 30
DAL League Finals
-
Crystal Springs Cross Country, 2600 Hallmark Dr, Belmont, CA 94002, USA
Financial Aid Night
-
CHS Theater
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Clubs Day
-
Cupertino High School
Fri, Nov 2
Football @ Wilcox
-
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Drama Musical
-
Cupertino High School
Fri, Nov 9
Drama Musical
-
Cupertino High School
Sat, Nov 10
CCS Meet
-
Crystal Springs Cross Country, 2600 Hallmark Dr, Belmont, CA 94002, USA
Drama Musical
-
Cupertino High School
Sun, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Drama Musical
-
Cupertino High School
Thu, Nov 15
Drama Musical
-
Cupertino High School
Fri, Nov 16
Drama Musical
-
Cupertino High School
Sat, Nov 17
Drama Musical
-
Cupertino High School
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 24
Subscribe to Alerts State Meet
-
Woodward Park, Fresno, CA, USA
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer vs. Branham (scrimmage)
-
Cupertino High School
Wed, Nov 28
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer @ Branham High School
-
Branham High School, 1570 Branham Ln, San Jose, CA 95118, USA
Thu, Nov 29
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer vs. Fremont
-
Cupertino High School
Fri, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling @ HMB
Half Moon Bay High School Pool, 1 Lewis Foster Dr, Half Moon Bay, CA 94019, USA
Sat, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling @ HMB
Half Moon Bay High School Pool, 1 Lewis Foster Dr, Half Moon Bay, CA 94019, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer @ Homestead
-
Homestead High School, 21370 Homestead Rd, Cupertino, CA 95014, USA