Embed

portal links

Top Row

Calendar & Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Jan 2
Boys Soccer vs. Gunn
-
Cupertino High School
Girls Soccer @ Gunn
-
Henry M Gunn High School, 780 Arastradero Rd, Palo Alto, CA 94306, USA
Thu, Jan 3
Wrestling vs. Gunn
-
Cupertino High School
Fri, Jan 4
Cupertino Memorial Wrestling
Cupertino High School, 10100 Finch Ave, Cupertino, CA 95014, USA
Girls Basketball vs Mountain View
-
Mountain View High School, 3535 Truman Ave, Mountain View, CA 94040, USA
Boys Soccer @ Fremont
-
Fremont High School Tennis Courts, 563 W Fremont Ave, Sunnyvale, CA 94087, USA
Girls Soccer vs. Los Altos
-
Cupertino High School
Boys Basketball @ MVHS
-
Mountain View High School, 3535 Truman Ave, Mountain View, CA 94040, USA
Sat, Jan 5
Cupertino Memorial Wrestling
Cupertino High School, 10100 Finch Ave, Cupertino, CA 95014, USA
Mon, Jan 7
Girl's JV Basketball vs Saratoga High School
-
Cupertino High School
Girl's Varsity Basketball vs Saratoga High School
-
Cupertino High School
Tue, Jan 8
Boy's F/S Basketball vs Palo Alto High School
-
Cupertino High School
Boy's Varsity Basketball vs Palo Alto High School
-
Cupertino High School
Wed, Jan 9
Girls Soccer @ Milpitas
-
Milpitas High School, 1285 Escuela Parkway, Milpitas, CA 95035, USA
Boys Soccer vs. Milpitas
-
Cupertino High School
Girl's JV Basketball vs Palo Alto High School
-
Cupertino High School
Girl's Varsity Basketball vs Palo Alto High School
-
Cupertino High School
Thu, Jan 10
Wrestling @ PAHS
-
Palo Alto High School, Palo Alto, CA 94301, USA
Fri, Jan 11
Wrestling @ Prospect
Prospect High School, 18900 Prospect Rd, Saratoga, CA 95070, USA
Boys Basketball @ LAHS
-
Los Altos High School, 201 Almond Ave, Los Altos, CA 94022, USA
Boys Soccer @ LHS
-
Lynbrook High School, 1280 Johnson Ave, San Jose, CA 95129, USA
Girls Soccer vs. Lynbrook
-
Cupertino High School
Girls Basketball @ Wilcox
-
Adrian Wilcox High School, 3250 Monroe St, Santa Clara, CA 95051, USA
Sat, Jan 12
Wrestling @ Los Gatos
Los Gatos High School, 20 High School Ct, Los Gatos, CA 95030, USA
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Boy's F/S Basketball vs Gunn High School
-
Cupertino High School
Boy's Varsity Basketball vs Gunn High School
-
Cupertino High School
Tue, Jan 15
Girls Basketball @ Santa Clara
-
Santa Clara High School, 3000 Benton St, Santa Clara, CA 95051, USA
Wed, Jan 16
Middle College/College Now Info Session
-
CHS Theater
Girls Soccer @ MVHS
-
Monta Vista High School, 21840 McClellan Rd, Cupertino, CA 95014, USA
Boys Soccer vs. Monta Vista
-
Cupertino High School
Boys Basketball @ HHS
-
Homestead High School, 21370 Homestead Rd, Cupertino, CA 95014, USA
Thu, Jan 17
Wrestling vs. Wilcox
-
Cupertino High School
Fri, Jan 18
Boys Soccer @ Wilcox
-
Adrian Wilcox High School, 3250 Monroe St, Santa Clara, CA 95051, USA
Girls Soccer vs. Wilcox
-
Cupertino High School
Sat, Jan 19
Wrestling @ Oceana
Oceana High School, 401 Paloma Ave, Pacifica, CA 94044, USA
Wrestling @ Overfelt
William C. Overfelt High School, 1835 Cunningham Ave, San Jose, CA 95122, USA
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling @ FHS
-
Fremont High School Main Gym, Sunnyvale, CA 94087, USA
Wed, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer @ Los Altos High
-
Los Altos High School, 201 Almond Ave, Los Altos, CA 94022, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer vs. Fremont
-
Cupertino High School
Thu, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling vs. Los Gatos
-
Cupertino High School
Fri, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling @ Gilroy
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer @ MHS
-
Milpitas High School, 1285 Escuela Parkway, Milpitas, CA 95035, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer vs. Milpitas
-
Cupertino High School
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Show
-
Cupertino High School
Sat, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling @ Gilroy
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Incoming 9th Grade Residency
-
Cupertino High School
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball @ Saratoga
-
Saratoga High School, 20300 Herriman Ave, Saratoga, CA 95070, USA
Tue, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball @ PAHS
-
Palo Alto High School, 50 Embarcadero Rd, Palo Alto, CA 94301, USA
Wed, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts 10th Grade Residency
-
Cupertino High School
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer @ Lynbrook
-
Lynbrook High School, 1280 Johnson Ave, San Jose, CA 95129, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer vs. Lynbrook
-
Cupertino High School
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball @ Palo Alto
-
Palo Alto High School, Palo Alto, CA 94301, USA
Thu, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling @ Milpitas
-
Milpitas High School, 1285 Escuela Parkway, Milpitas, CA 95035, USA
Sat, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling @ Wilcox
Adrian Wilcox High School, 3250 Monroe St, Santa Clara, CA 95051, USA