Embed

portal links

Top Row

Calendar & Events

Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Baseball @ HHS
-
Homestead High School, 21370 Homestead Rd, Cupertino, CA 95014, USA
Softball vs. Monta Vista
-
Cupertino High School
Volleyball @ LHS
-
Lynbrook High School, 1280 Johnson Ave, San Jose, CA 95129, USA
Thu, May 2
SCVAL Badminton League Finals
-
Cupertino High School
Fri, May 3
SCVAL Badminton League Finals
-
Cupertino High School
JV Baseball @ HHS
-
Homestead High School, 21370 Homestead Rd, Cupertino, CA 95014, USA
Softball vs. Gunn
-
Cupertino High School
SCVA Qualifier @ LGHS
-
Los Gatos High School, 20 High School Ct, Los Gatos, CA 95030, USA
Volleyball @ HHS
-
Homestead High School, 21370 Homestead Rd, Cupertino, CA 95014, USA
Sat, May 4
SCVAL Badminton League Finals
-
Cupertino High School
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Gymnastics @ St. Francis
-
Saint Francis High School, Mountain View, CA 94040, USA
Tue, May 7
BOys Golf @ LSGC
-
Laguna Seca Golf Ranch, 10520 York Rd, Monterey, CA 93940, USA
Wed, May 8
One Acts - Senior Night
-
Cupertino High School
Thu, May 9
Gymnastics @ GHS
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
One Acts - Senior Night
-
Cupertino High School
Fri, May 10
One Acts - Senior Night
-
Cupertino High School
Sat, May 11
Central Coast Section Semi Finals @ GHS
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
One Acts - Senior Night
-
Cupertino High School
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Boys Golf @ LSGC
Laguna Seca Golf Ranch, 10520 York Rd, Monterey, CA 93940, USA
Wed, May 15
Gymnastics @ Gymtown
-
Gymtowne Gymnastics SSF, 389 Oyster Point Blvd, South San Francisco, CA 94080, USA
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Central Coast Section Finals @ GHS
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Sat, May 18
Senior Ball
-
TBA
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Boys Golf @ EMCC
El Macero Country Club, 44571 Clubhouse Dr, El Macero, CA 95618, USA
Tue, May 21
Sports Award
CHS Gym
Sports Awards
-
Cupertino High School
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Choir Spring Show
-
Cupertino High School
Fri, May 24
State Prelims @ BHS
-
Buchanan High School, 1560 N Minnewawa Ave, Clovis, CA 93619, USA
Choir Spring Show
-
Cupertino High School
Sat, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts State Finals @ BHS
-
Buchanan High School, 1560 N Minnewawa Ave, Clovis, CA 93619, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Spring Show
-
Cupertino High School
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Golf @ PHGC
Pebble Beach Golf Links, 1700 17 Mile Dr, Pebble Beach, CA 93953, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Band Concert
-
Cupertino High School
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts CHS Senior Awards Night
-
Cupertino High School
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Awards Night
-
CHS Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Awards
-
CHS Theater
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

School Year Calendar

CHS School Year Calendar-2018-19